Presenting your 2019 U.S. Open Women’s Polo Champions! We could not be more proud of these four incredible ladies, Nina Clarkin, Mia Cambiaso, Pamela Flanagan, and Anja Jacobs winning this incredibly competitive tournament. Way to go Ladies, you deserve this! 

Mahalo Chris Dawson for always supporting women and the Hawaii Polo Life team. 

MVP: Nina Clarkin

MVP Amateur: Pamela Flanagan

Rising Star award: Mia Cambiaso

June 21, 2021 — Jesse Garcia